David

@Charlotte_David is a 53 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a graduate student studying computer science. In my free time, I like to read, watch movies, play with my dogs, write, play piano and guitar, and compose music. I like to go out to eat, see a movie, hang out in a bookstore, go to a concert, museum or art gallery. I also like to meet new people and get to know them.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests