Melvin

@Charlotte_Melvin is a 32 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well a true Southern Belle trying something new and tired of being single! I am a prepared feminine gay male seeking a well prepared gentleman. I live in Charlotte, North Carolina. I am in ministry. I am employed and a home owner as well as vehicle. I love to sing, attend church, nice dinners both romantic and social, I love to cook, and somewhat a home body and go out guy.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a well prepared gentleman!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Rap Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

American Football Swimming Walking