Greg

@Chattanooga_Greg is a 30 year old Gay Male from Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Greg. I'm a out going life loving bottom. I love going out on the town, and going to mtns. But I'd rather stay in with some wine an take care of my man if I have one. If you want to know anything, don't be shy just ask..

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a good top that knows how to treat and respect there man..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Fishing Hiking Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Walking Weight Training