Patrick

@Cheadle-and-Gatley_Patrick is a 44 year old Gay Male from Cheadle and Gatley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm a fun, easy going and caring professional guy, work as a lawyer. I'm just looking to hang out with friendly, easy going people with similar interests.

I enjoy current affairs, reading, good conversations, history, travel, English heritage. In what little down time I get from work, I love getting out into the countryside, the hills, love long walks, country pubs, driving, good tunes, cycling along the coast. Enjoy a bit of property development too.

If you're interested, get in touch, it'd be good to hear from you! Cheers

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cheadle and Gatley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Just a genuine guy looking for someone to share good times with.......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Hiking Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage House Indie Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Favorites

Mike

Bolton

35

Jim

Manchester

39