CheekyChap

@CheekyChap-Blackpool is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im a cheeky lad, down to earth and like having fun, i can be quite mischievous and like to have a joke :) anything else then just ask.....

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

chats, mates :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Jogging Swimming