@CheerPenn is a 29 year old Gay Male from Wrocław, Dolnośląskie, Poland. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


ADVANTAGES: intelligent, articulate, creative, humorous, happy, goofy, mysterious, uncommon.

FAULTS: quickly irritated, I do not like things do not go my way, I'm possessive. Sometimes I talk too much.

Want to know more? Just ask.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wrocław, Dolnośląskie, Poland


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

well... who i'm looking for? I don't really know... probably friendship...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends


El Aamliyé, Beirut