Richie

@Chelmsford_Richie is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya my names Richie I'm Bisexual I have been for years but Ive only been in relationships with girls, obvs I also like guys. Im really sweet, funny, friendly, kind, and affectionate. I love films, the cinema and going places, photography and the great outdoors. I love being given attention and affection, and I hate being treated roughly.

I'm looking for gay or Bi friends and a possible relationship with the right guy, it'l be nice to meet you so check me out n message me ;) xox

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for gay and bi friends to chat with, and maybe a relationship xox

Turn on's are affection, I love that! lol

Turn off's are being too direct or rough x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming