Rowland

@Cheltenham-Rowland-55 is a 67 year old Gay Male from Cheltenham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I’m Rowland and I’m Married to Michael, who also as a profile, looking for Genuine casual and fun loving relationships. Social nights in and out,
Fun & excitement.
Happiness always.

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cheltenham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am a Married man, and along with my spouse, who also as a profile, we are looking for young gay guys in the local area age 18-25, preferably friends for good social nights in and out, in the Cheltenham area and for fun loving excitement.
We can accommodate, but not travel.
We are older Guys genuinely looking for love.
So no time wasters please.
Note Two friends preferably to pair or friend of a friend will suffice, (lol).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Rap

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Friends

Kirill

Altstadt Nord, Cologne District

26

2 Favorites

Edward

Bradley Fold, Little Lever

34

Kirill

Altstadt Nord, Cologne District

26