David

@Chesterfield_David is a 27 year old Gay Male from Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone my names David i'm a gay man from chesterfield holmewood. i'm outgoing and like the fun things in life especially my Friday nights.

I'm average build and i'm 6 ft 1 i have short brown hair and brown eyes also wear glasses but have invested in contacts now as apparently they suite me better.

I can get on with most people and always like to make new friends so don't be afraid to ask me anything.

hobbies and interest wise i like music and can spend all day listening to a mix of everything. i also go on bike rides as like to get out of the house so if anyone ever wants to come join me that would be great.

if theirs anything you want to know just ask i don't bit :)

happy hunting everyone

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for people who i can get on with and not take things to fast or to seriously. i like to be comfortable and think if you rush things it gets awkward to fast to soon.

i'm not expecting love at first site and i wont lie dating and finding love isn't everything for me i'm happy to just meet new people make some friends and see where things take us :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Running Swimming Walking Water Sports