Joel

@Chicago-Joel is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm looking for a man from the Arab gulf countries who speaks English and Arabic who is able to travel to the United States and abroad with me as a travel partner and partner/friend/lover. Please be under 30 and in good physical condition...handsome and able to afford the costs of travel. Saudi Arabia and the Emirates and Jordan are all some examples of countries that I consider to have the most handsome Arabs, but Egypt and Lebanon also do as well. Turkey has great looking men, but Turkish isn't Arabic. I would prefer a Saudi male to be honest. I'm Joel and you can contact me if you message me, we'll find a camera or phone solution.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Saudi Arabian or Arabic speaking Male under 30 and in good physical shape with handsome looks and enough money to travel with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga