@Chicago_LoveEasternGuy is a 59 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My past experiences are not roads less traveled. 2 of my relationships lasted over 4 years.
I love to have fun especially when the time is right. The feminine side of me keeps me looking for that special "man" . . . someone that would be willing to share life with me and never count the cost. Lets face it, I am human just like you. I have wants and needs just like you. . . .


General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a continuation of life. To share my thoughts and not be laughed at because another has a difference of opinion. I am looking to be totally open and real, holding back nothing. I enjoy a good mystery as long as it is not at the expense of another's emotions. Writing short stories and poetry is my alone time which to respect is a must. Liars do nothing for me. . . . HIV+, I AM NOT.
I am searching for a bit younger man, preferably someone between 30 and 45. Someone who has their head on straight and not afraid of taking a chance when it presents itself and the feeling is mutual. No head games, please. . . .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children No
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Walking