Kyle R

@Chino-Hills_Kyle-R is a 37 year old Gay Male from Chino Hills, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I am a 31 year old guy who is looking for a long term relationship, I have had some bad experiences with guys on other sites, looking for someone who isn't fake or someone who doesn't play games, I want someone who is genuine and real. I also have some minor health issues which scare people off too, someone who likes me for being me, no pretend guys need hit me up, I love to read, powerwalk, cook, bake, and just hang out with a cup of Starbucks coffee...lol. I like long walks on the beach with that special someone, even spending a quiet evening at home. If interested, please send a message, would love meeting new people...

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chino Hills, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for guys who are not fake or plastic, someone who knows when to be serious, and when to have fun and be laid back...I am looking for someone who is compassionate, understanding and someone that has a good heart, someone who won't judge me or use me, basically I am looking for a gentleman...if this sounds like you, please hit me up...would love to meet new people

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Running

2 Friends

Frank

Maravilla, Belvedere

30

Greg

Los Angeles

37

3 Favorites

Greg

Los Angeles

37

Natewooods

Los Angeles

28

james

Wingfoot, Los Angeles

37