Chris

@Chris-83 is a 33 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is buck and I like to.. advise people that they can reclaim money that may be owed to them via mis-sold ppi.. ;)

Not really!

Not sure who or what I'll find here.. we shall see!

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Somebody with a similar sense of humor, I'm a bit nuts sometimes, as you may have guessed by my supposed religious beliefs n so on.. n no I'm not a millionaire :p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Zoroastrianism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer