@Chris-Kerman is a 23 year old Gay Male from Kerman, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is chris. I play the piano and I enjoy my family and friends. Talk to me if interested. I have been told that I am quite the character. Lol!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kerman, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Please ask me. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Tennis Volleyball Walking