@Chris-London45 is a 73 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Chris'

I'm a great sports fan, mainly football. I'm very fit for my age, for this I go to the gym and swim every day.

I'm interested dates chats and we can take it from there.

Looking forward to hearing from you.



General details

Age 73
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I prepare young men, but personalty also has a lot to do with it.

So I will just have see what come's along.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Jazz

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Walking

2 Friends


Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway



Altstadt, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt