@Chris27 is a 30 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I'm a young friendly guy that loves to meet new ppl and have a laugh. Love socialising. Clubbing cinema restaurants anything really. I'm laid back but know what I want out of life.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet new ppl that can have a laugh and can hold a conversation other than just sex. Mature, and focused but knows how to have a good laugh and loves socialising. Ppl that love to go out for meals, cinema and out on the town in London but also love a night in and cuddling up 😊😊😊. Ask me if you want to know more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Weight Training