Chris

@Chris91_Darlington is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Darlington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im Chris im 22, I'm very focused and directed in life. i focus on the finer things in life, my family and career are important, but want to find that mature guy who i can share my life with and share good memories.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Darlington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a guy with direction in life, generally a guy who is not camp, not that i don't like camp but i like a guy with something about him rather than following the crowd and not being there own person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Music Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Surfing Swimming

2 Friends

Andy

East Yorkshire

33

Craig

Cargo Fleet, Middlesbrough

29