@Chris91_Tanshui is a 26 year old Gay Male from Tanshui, Taipei Hsien, Taiwan. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey you all, I'm a college student major in French. Recently I am working on my English and Italian, too.
If someone has some interests in language exchange or anything else, just let me know x


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tanshui, Taipei Hsien, Taiwan


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

It's really hard to define what I am looking for, it depends more on our connection and feelings.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Running Volleyball Walking