@Chris_1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a versatile gay looking for a LTR with a nice gay. I am interested in mature top gays.Tell me what you think?Trial can only convince you.

I want to meet a man who is willing to marry me or sponsor me to move to his place or anywhere. I have a very strong and diverse working history. Once I am with you and have the ability to work it wont be long before I find a job.

Just need to correspond and vibe with the right man. I am very serious and looking to make the move before end of the year or sooner! Not looking for a sugar daddy. Lets chat and make a great connection.

Find my name on facebook and request for friendship with me or you can simply say hi to my email and I will reply back immediately.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm a Versatile Gay,26 years old good looking,sexy and a lot of fun to be with. You have in the package a nice body, a well-educated intelligent mind, class and style, a wide range of interests. You won't be disappointed if we meet very soon.

I'm looking for master to worship his feet/socks. I want one who can humiliate me.I can stay charged for 20 hours,I got to lick, suck,and swank your feet then lick it off.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Running Swimming