@Chris_78 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im chris i live in Liverpool in England, im a Nurse nd have a great personality, im loving and caring too, that i suppose is why im a nurse, but to further add im looking for email chat, phone calling (AT MY COST YOU DONT PAY)
personal letters and my generosity in gifts to the right male will match my loving person im considered to be im looking for long term friendship and look forward to a happy long one with males who want to become close in friendship, a loving one.. i look forward to hearing from you and thankyou for taking the time to visit and read my profile.. Lovingly, Chris.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

RUSSIANS WHO SPEEK GOOD ENGLISH. Long term friendship, phone calling, e-mailing, personal letters.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking