ChrissyBaby

@ChrissyBaby is a 27 year old Gay Male from Newton-le-Willows, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my name is chris, i live in newton le willows with my mum and step dad... i enjoy meeting new people and havin a laugh, and going out with friends and family on a night out... i like most tv programmes... clubland music, r n b, dance n sum 80's lol... i always enjoy quiet nights in with a special someone... not sure what else to write on here so if u wanna no anyfin else then just send me a msg lol xx speak soon xx

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newton-le-Willows, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

im lookin for abit of fun right now n hopefully a relationship in the furture with someone who is kind, funny, cute, n treats me with respect and love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling

1 Friends

ArturoNY

Times Square, New York County

32