Jules

@Christchurch_Jules is a 21 year old Gay Male from Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey guys,

Don't know what to right in these boxes.. Im 18 work full time in Christchurch, just looking to make some new friends and just see what happens really I having issues uploading pictures I do have them just ask :)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Hi there, I am on here as I would like to meet like minded people and build new friendships with guneuine guys. I am a truly honest, down to earth, happy and great guy. I have more information about me and pictures just can't upload them, feel free to drop me a line and I'll share there. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

james

Aberfeldie, Melbourne

25

jkh16

Nelson, Nelson City

24