@Christchurch_Tony is a 22 year old Gay Male from Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I m really wanna find the one of my life.. but love the fun in the meanwhile.
I m a straight acting and pretty chilled outdoor person, hiking, tramping are my kinda thing, love to camp out somewhere and light up a j then just chill with life, it would be better if I there is someone who loves to share this moment with me.
I love dogs and cats !
I m down to earth, and really open minded with everything, always up for a chat.. so yea hit me up if you are looking for the same
and i m more like a power bottom but love to be sub as well ;), pretty wild, and open to any ideas, as long as its safe and fun. just in case if you wanna know XD


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I love man, so not really looking for a princess to charm, I want to meet someone is similar minded to me, always down for a laugh, being spontaneous and living in the moment with me!
I would prefer if you are an outdoor person, loves nature and travelling, wanting to explore the world with me. be a dreamer but who can make his dream comes to true.
however, the most important thing is that you are being you, as I said, I m open minded, I love everyone !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Running Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends