@Christopher-Brighton is a 29 year old Gay Male from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am a straight acting fun loving, out going caring person. who is looking for a relationship, i like going out for meals or cuddling up on the sofa with a movie. i am looking for a guy that just gets up and does things at the spur of the moment, but who can also kick back and relax with me. looks are not everything to me as long as i like the person inside, i mean thats all that really counts. i suppose i am looking for my soul mate you know, someone to hang out with, someone to go travelling with and loves me for the person that i am. so if your that person drop us a message.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone, not only to be my partner but also be my best friend. someone who is not afraid to hold my hand as we walk down the street, someone that can have a laugh and joke with me but also someone that can tell me when im being an idiot.

It would be nice to have someone to wrap their arms round me when we sit next to each other, and who is not afraid to show affection in front of friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking

1 Friends




1 Favorites