Christopher

@Christopher-Chesterfield is a 45 year old Gay Male from Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Chris. Iive in Chesterfield in Derbyshire, with my Husky called Hula.
I'm a pretty ordinary guy really. I work as a Training Assessor with a Training company, so i'm kept pretty busy.
I enjoy walking my Dog, so dog lovers a must please.
Enjoy weekends away in the uk and holidaying too.
If you want to know any more please ask. ill reply to all messages.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for Mr Ordinary. Not interested in 1 night stands or the Gay scene. I haven't really got a type so if your interested send me a message.
Looking for someone who loves dogs and doesn't mind walking
Looking for someone who doesn't think sex is the answer to everything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Disco

Sports interests