Christopher

@Christopher-Springfield-1995 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a server and cook at IHOP. I like to write, and I love going on walks. I had a goal for my future at one point, but I've changed my mind so many times it's hard to pinpoint what I'd actually enjoy doing with my life. Anyway my name is Chris, if you want to chat just send me a message.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Intellectual Open Minded Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative Artistic

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop Hip Hop Rock Rap

Sports interests

Swimming Ice Skating