Drew

@Cincinnati-Drew is a 24 year old Gay Male from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have a strong independent personality, most people think that I'm just a snobby person all together. My assertive and independent nature intimidates most people. I'm not a snobby person. I can be mean at times, but it's only because I need my personal space. I do have high expectations, but age isn't one of them. Older guys don't intimidate me. Actually, I prefer older guys over young immature guys because older guys have more wisdom.


I am a 21 year old black youth. I would consider myself to be an intelligent college student, but that would only be an understatement. I have a strong mind, body, and soul all-the-way-around. I am looking for a companion who involves themselves with college and/or have a college degree of some sort.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm preferable looking for an older man that is self-motivated, established and know what he wants and can find a practical balance between his wants and his needs. I have the tendency to be more attracted to men that have nerd-like characteristics.

He must be able to listen and interpret well as communication and understanding is the fundamentals of building a healthy and strong relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Investing Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling