Karl

@Cincinnati-Karl is a 47 year old Gay Male from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I consider myself happy to be independent, i'm top and versatile,I have lived my life long enough to realize that life is meant to share it with that special person. I am well balanced and willing to try new things. I'm very positive about this and looking towards a brighter future. I'm easy to get along with, very friendly, family oriented, hard working, caring, honest(very important), faithful, sincere, loyal,dependable, have an active mind, i love to laugh and share a good clean joke. I have a good sense of humor and not into games.. I'm self employed, financially and emotionally secure.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone loving, caring, fun to be with and romantic. He should be ready for long term and commitment.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 62

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Golf Gym Snooker Pool Swimming