Cj

@Cj94_Tarlac is a 26 year old Gay Male from Tarlac, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Cj. I'm from the Philippines. I am searching for a friend, flirts and boyfriend. If you think you are interested, feel free to ask. I am not snob. I am friendly and easy to hang out. 😊😊😊

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tarlac, Central Luzon, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Romantic Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends, flirts and a boyfriend. ☺️

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Religious RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga