@Clacton-on-Sea_William is a 23 year old Gay Male from Clacton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm William Chapman I'm a fun loving guy who's always up for a laugh
i love to work i have a really strong work ethic and i love to party that's
my all time one, i get too excited about things sometimes and i will confront you
on any problems you may have because Chinese whispers is boring.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clacton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A Decent Bloke.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Photography Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage House Jazz Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends


Lawford, Essex