@Clarke is a 35 year old Gay Male from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hey to all!!

Not looking for 1 night stands, looking for something more substantial. Figured this would be a good place to start. I can be shy, but most of the time I am not. I am very out going and always speak my mind. I am a gamer, and I also love going out and doing things. I have a graphic arts degree, love photography, and LOVE movies.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Not looking for 1 night stands, looking for something more substantial. Looking for friendship always more should it happen.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga

1 Friends