Shyboy007

@Clarksville-Shyboy007 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Transgender who's finally coming out open after several years of self denial,self pity,abuse and depression.I'm proud of who I am and I have a son.I work as a Diary Farmer on my own little Farm called ''Wellwoods Orchid'' and I appreciate decency and sincerity in a relationship. The inner beauty is more important for me than the beauty of appearance. I wish to open a new world in the world of your soul. And if I understand you are the Only one whom I am seeking, i share with you all your sorrows and joys, Ii will be your best friend and life partner I might be shy at first but once we're acquainted and am comfortable you'll see humour in me.I'm a quiet, kind, loyal. A great meaning for me is a human's soul. Circle of my interests is various. I like the literature, music, and cinema.personality traits are; calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable,sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic .My perception of an ideal , I would like to see near me clever, intelligent, and reliable man. Which would require my emotional heat, capable to like and respect the me. I have to let you know aswell, that am an honest person as i have said, and i have to be honest with that, i don't have any boyfriend at present now and am not in any serious relationship. am a great giver because I so much believes in the Multiplied returns and that's why I doesn’t lack anything. I never speak negatively about people, I take less and listen more to people and does not jump into other people's affairs......

Am very understanding,open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character,honest,sincere,kind,warm and intelligent with good look . have fully decided to be a role Model to my child and a good, loving and caring wife to my husband.But I doesn’t want to mess myself with the wrong Man.I am a lady in a mans body who possess these qualities:loving, faithful, kind, compassionate, honesty, trustworthy, caring, sincere,loyal, friend, morals, easy to talk to, and passionate I have no problem in communicate about feelings, needs, wants, hopes, dreams, problems, solutions, and other things that can make a relationship work. I know communication is part of a healthy relationship. Without it relationship is doom for failure. I have no problem listen to someone I love.
.....................................................................................

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a real older gay man that is honest, caring, loving, polite, sweet, and loyal. . . that doesn't judge. . that is older than me that has kids already but doesn't really care if he has more kids in the future. . . that will love me unconditionally for the person i am. . that is comfortable being himself and secure enough with his looks that . . I love a plain and mature man with ..... . I love tattooed, pierced, men who can rock a snap back and a hoodie. I love man who has morals and respect. . . i love a man who is old-fashioned. . I love a man with a sense of humor and is grounded with a good head on his shoulders.

Friendship, Companionship, love, loyal, trust, and honesty are a must.

No women, couples, bisexuals, hook ups, one night stands, or threesomes

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 88

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Entertaining Gardening Music Painting Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Religious Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Pilates Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends

Horace Thomas

Overton

42