Coron

@Cleethorpes_Coron is a 27 year old Gay Male from Cleethorpes, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Coron. I am 20 years of age and I live in cleethorpes. If you find me attractive, send me a message if not just block me!

Please only guys between the age of 18-35

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cleethorpes, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am preferably looking for a guy who is caring, sensitive, masculine, trustworthy, attractive and he needs to have brains too!

Age bracket (18-35)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming