Cliff

@Cliff-Reading is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from Reading, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm cliff I'm a big guy with a big heart I'm bi and in a relationship with a woman. But feel like somethings missing looking for a bi guy or clp for some fun with us

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Looking to meet a nice bi guy or couple to have some adult fun with either just me or with my gf too

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Folk Grunge Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Walking Weight Training Wrestling

1 Favorites

Dannyman

Greater London

36