@Clifton_Jon is a 47 year old Bisexual Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


A man, not a boy who thinks he's a girl or something regal? Like men to be men and am ideally looking for good mates who like to do outdoor and sporting activities, also gym bud. Not interested in guys (girls) that think shopping or watching Xfactor is a perfect weekend activity. Not averse to a night in with a good movie and a few tinnies.

Keen to restart mountain biking, surfing, skiing etc and also adventure travel. Not here specifically for 'fun' as I can get that anytime else where. But Intelligent, fit and funny guys that look after themselves physically and mentally, go to the head of the queue, maybe I'm being presumptuous and its not really a queue, more couple of interested parties? Anyway go to the head of it!!


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Mates, gym bud, maybe something more in time?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

DIY Hiking Motorbikes Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Triathlon Walking Water Sports