Jimmy

@Climber1982 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Paris, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an American expat + filmmaker living in Paris. I'm originally from the desert (Phoenix, Arizona) but decided to set myself up somewhere culturally different where I could make films and speak French... I live for new experiences, I'm a big foodie, and I also like to stay active (hike, run, and especially climb).

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Paris, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

A French guy! ... ;) No, I'm pretty open as long as the guy is easy-going, genuine with a good sense of humor and takes care of himself (mentally and physically). Let's talk and see what happens...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Rock Climbing Weight Training

1 Friends

Daisy1

Emu Point, Albany

28