Xavier

@Clinton_Xavier is a 66 year old Gay Male from Balclutha, Otago, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

If you display NO facepic, then go away nicely as YOU are being dishonest (if you do NOT identify as GAY, the same applies - BI is NOT Gay - you will primarily be using someone without their knowledge)! If you are 50s or over it is unlikely we shall meet, just my choice, good luck. Smokers smell and taste foul, please go pollute elsewhere!!

I love rural walks and exploring isolated places, comfort camping (glamping) in the wild outdoors, love being outdoors. Historical, geological & archaeological fossicking, also scouring second-hand shops and book stores are a favourite pastime. I respect honesty & courtesy above all. Love being spontaneous & daring in outdoor places. Love swimming, skinny dips, rivers/lakes preferred to sea. Also enjoy conversation, art, reading/books, writing, history, architecture, research, movies, theatre, music (listen & play), dancing, travel, exploration, good food and wine.

Honest and plain written and spoken communication in English, NOT any jumbled txt speak, blind assumption or mind reading. Say how it is and what you want boldly and commit. I am afraid inexplicable messages will be ignored.

Please have some concept of good manners and courtesy, because many on here do not and silence is neither polite nor considerate (is this you). The same goes for those with no photo.

Many have age preferences, but there is no need to be either discriminatory or offensive regarding age... we ALL get old, and do not need promote heterosexual stereotypes of ageism, create your own comfort zone and be courteous. I am NOT your 'sugar daddy'.

I describe myself as: Vers/Top.

Usually based in rural South Otago, but do travel away from time to time. Usually meet outdoors at various locations. Happy to meet people, but not spend wasted days and hours on here toing & froing (I am afraid I may lose the plot if you do this and go silent) with pointless and unclear communication. Make a decision, respond courteously, show your face photo, be honest and COMMIT.

Thankyou for taking the time to read & good luck. xxx

About

General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Balclutha, Otago, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Will know if it is ever found... Local friends (honest ones) to share and enjoy; outdoor trips, exploring districts, picnics and arranging events. Not necessarily after a relationship (been there done that, got the t-shirt & been ripped off)... but who knows. Not really into those who do NOT identify as 'Gay', sorry just my own preference. I primarily prefer men younger than myself (under 50yo), no racial preferences or hangups. A bit of private/discreet fun is also allowed...!! If you are NOT resident in New Zealand, please don't bother, you will either be a scammer or wasting time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Favorites

Roger

Balclutha, Clutha District

30