Clive700

@Clive700 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Telford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, Honest married guy only come out to play with wife consent. Love cycling, swimming and Brass banding.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Telford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Nsa fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Surfing Swimming Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing

2 Friends

Jonty

Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent

32

woodisgood

Telford and Wrekin

47