Matthew

@Clovis_Matthew is a 27 year old Gay Male from Clovis, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

To start things off, my name is Matthew. I'm just your average guy trying to make it like the rest of us. I work at this little whole in the wall coffee shop called Starbucks, and I'm also a hair stylist. I love what I do, it makes me happy to help others! Staying active is a part of who I am. Though I have a busy schedule, I try to exercise as much as I can! I'm starting to do yoga! It's great for the body and mental state of being. I'm also a vegetarian trying to transition into a vegan. I've been a vegetarian for five years already. Time to take the next step. I'm big on juicing! I juice fruits and vegetables. It's an amazing way to take care of your body. That, and it makes me feel good. Animals mean everything to me. I'm also a BIG nerd/dork! I love to act silly and make people laugh. I love comics. Superman is my favorite superhero!

I know American Sign Language (ASL) and I'm starting to learn Swedish out of pleasure. I love different cultures and finding out what makes them different from one another. I plan on going to Sweden and seeing the Northern Lights one of these days. Not much of a party guy. I like to be more relaxed. I love to cook. I love wine. I'm a simple guy, just trying to get by :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Clovis, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for Mr. Right. A soul-mate. A partner. I'm looking for a man who will fall in love with me for who I am. He has to be out. He has to be able to make me laugh at any given point. I'm looking for a guy that will not only love me, but my family and friends. I want him to be able to be a part of my entire life. A respectful gentleman. He must have goals, a job, a dream. Someone who is passionate for what he does. Artistic. Loves to drink wine and entertain. Has many hobbies. I want him to tell everyone he knows about me and not be ashamed to be in love. A guy that LOVES animals as much as I do. He doesn't have to be a vegan or vegetarian, but must care about what he eats and stay healthy. An active guy who exercises regularly. A person willing to do new things with me, as I will try new things for/with him. Must want to travel. A man that wants to be married. Wants to be a father. A man that's passionate, intimate and a lover. A man I can spend the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Dance Folk House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Tennis Walking Yoga