@Cody-New-Braunfels is a 28 year old Gay Male from New Braunfels, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Cody I enjoy biking, swimming, walking, travailing, cars, and games. I just recently graduated from ITT Technical Institute, with my Bachelor's Degree in Project Management. I am on the hunt for a good job, as well as someone to start my life with. I am ambitious, goal oriented, and have a perceptive of what I want from my life.

I am a active person I enjoy exercising and enjoy being outside. I am religious I do believe in God and I am close to him. I am also very close to my family, and friends, I always enjoy each others company. My friends are amazing I love being around them, I can always count on them. I am different from most guys, I am what you call a true gentlemen, I have morals, standards, and an outlook on life that is more meaningful, I look at life as a gift one that you cherish forever. I treat people with respect, I am kind and patient, I am very strong minded and opinionated I always, enjoy a healthy debate.

I love all kinds of music, except screaming music, rap, and country. I have expressed who I am, however if you want to get to know me, just send me a message I will respond as soon as possible.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New Braunfels, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I have had little experience with dating. Just have not been very lucky I guess. I can honestly say I don't know what I want, I do know who ever I meet I want to start off as friends and build the relationship from there. As far as what I am attracted to, I am prefer guys who know what they want and they don't want to play mind games with you. A guy who is established and who can carry on a conversation, in addition a guy who true to their word and someone who will show me respect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Inline Skating Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends