WyoMan

@Cody-WyoMan is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m a bisexual man that is new to the area. Got a woman that I love but miss the buddy that was my FWB. Am looking to be friends first then we’ll go from there. All I ask is be honest, straightforward, and actually be able to make alone time. If we meet and you said you were 40 but turn out to be 70 (or any other attribute), I won’t even bother with you. Being real is a BIG turn on. I’m all about laughing, enjoying the moment, and making others laugh. I like to hike, hunt, fish, camp, jeep, and lean towards being a top. Am willing to exchange pics if you seem like the real deal but you won’t see my _ unless you are close enough to touch!

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Looking for something simple, sweet, and on the down low. I'm a friendly guy who is kind of quiet till you get to know me. Kind of shy in public but more aggressive in the bedroom. Not looking for casual hookups. Would like to find a man who is similar and who likes the outdoors but isn't so tied down that he can never get away. Someone to have good times with both in and out of sack. Hope you are out there!

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Fishing Hiking Music Surfing the Web

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

Tom

La Foret, El Paso

43