@Cody1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Olathe, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is cody, from a small farm town, and work at a local store as the head team leader. Love to do lots of things like hiking, 4-wheeling, swimming, going to the movies, bowling, and ect.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Olathe, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Just an everyday kinda guy just want fun loving and down to earth

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training