Colboy

@Colboy is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Masbate, Bicol, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am who I am, I have my flaws, I commit mistakes but one thing is for sure, I don't pretend of becoming what I am not supposed to be. :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Masbate, Bicol, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

The main reason why I am here is basically to find someone that could help me in bringing out the best in me, someone that could manifest that forever really exist and lastly but mostly "soul searching"! hahaha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Volleyball Walking Wrestling