T1

@Colchester-T1 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I am an energetic and optimistic person, I love to travel and explore new places. I appreciate in people honesty, sense of humor and the ability to see beauty in the ordinary.

Interests:
Traveling (especially mountain hiking and expeditions)
Photography (nature and urban landscapes)
Technology and innovation
Cooking (experimenting with recipes from around the world)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Serious Talkative

Looking for

What I'm looking for:
Looking for an interesting interlocutor and faithful companion for joint adventures and serious relationships. I want to meet someone who shares my interests, can dream and is ready to build a future together.

Ideal date:
A walk in the old town, a visit to a cozy cafe with live music or a joint trip to a nice place.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Walking