@Colchester_Daniel_1989 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Colchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've only recently come out and i'm a bit shy. I'm down to earth, loving and romantic, and fun when u get to know me. I'm more of a 'night in with a movie' kind of guy, as opposed to going out getting drunk every night, although i enjoy going to the cinema or bowling, or a night out at the thearte. Oh and i'm sort of a virgin, so be gentle with me!


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to spend quality time with, have some fun with and hopefully a relationship. Someone who's funny, loving and down to earth. I'm looking for someone who's reasonably confident and will be gentle with me, as i am a bit shy and still sort of a virgin! Someone who's romantic and will treat me well, maybe take me out for dinner or to the thearte.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Scuba Diving