@Colin-Cambridge is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am new to all of this well I am looking for a one night stad .i will do wont ever you wunt me to I wond love to do a 3 sum and I wond love to be threaded like sumones bich


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for sumeone to make me thare bich I will do wont ever is told of me to do no if or butts.i wond love to be on a dog lead .i wond love to make sumeone happy xxxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Camping Cars DIY Fishing Motorbikes Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming