@Colin24 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Talking about myself in a little blurb can be one of the hardest things to do. This is my attempt at it. I'm an avid skier, curler, and passionate outdoorsman. But I love the city life too. I'm very social and outgoing. I'm also coffee lover, bookworm and a musician. I currently study Political Science in French Immersion at uOttawa.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for fun, friends, dates or a relationship. I'm looking for someone who's mature and open-minded, preferably social and outgoing, and is into similar things as I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports