Rudy Venus

@Columbus_Rudy-Venus is a 32 year old Gay Male from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi my name is Rufus but everybody calls me Rudy aka Aphrodite I'm 5'9 light skinned mixed with white black Japanese Indian Cherokee and Blackfoot India Egyptian latino French Italian and more I'm a gay bottom only into athletic muscular bodybuilder ripiped fitted tops only I love to cook bake I'm good with kids and know how to please and satisfy a man like a housewife would but more like a stepford wife I love shopping hang with friend movies music horse riding roller coasters would love travel the world with that right guy but I'm also a freak when I want to be type of guy you have to be is a true gentlemen prince charming type boyfriend husband and father material and very romantic and adventures me im not average like some me and my family have a long line of royal blood in us so I'm not into average guys either if you can't get a hold of me on here you can hit me up

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

The perfect hot loving caring do anything for me athletic muscular bodybuilder ripped fitted top guys only that are a true gentlemen boyfriend husband and father material a real true good best friend and very romantic and adventures not into real skinny or fat thick guys you got to have the perfect body and that prince charming personality to get with me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Sailing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

24 Friends

Arron

Agbrigg, Wakefield

25

Jon

Topsham, Devon

29

khani

Derby

23

horse

Attiki, Athens

31

Danny

Carolina Zona Urbana, Sabana Abajo Barrio

25

maxbond

LoĆ­za Valley

47