Connall Dodkins

@Connall-Dodkins is a 29 year old Gay Male from Port Shepstone, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

This is me I Love to read, cook, help around and be myself, I love to work hard & play hard, I enjoy anything u throw at me.. I'm a sportsman and party freak, I love parties, clubs, movies, beaches, parks, long walks, romantic night-outs, hang outs and anything adventurous... I love meeting & get to know ppl , history & science my favourite and women too😋 lolz.. I'm me and I have goals and morals, am caring and loving, charismatic and handsome(or so ppl say😏) I'm friendly, outgoing, smart, brave, full of courage and nice, kind, cool, funny, lovable & wierd  haha

*I like Pizza & dislike seafood, no...certain seafood

*I like Home-Made Burgers & dislike Jelly

*I like comedy, action, horror & certain romantic films & dislike documentaries, slap-stick, poor quality & bad horror films

*I like food, women, going out & playing PS4,PC,Xbox, read & cook & dislike liars, cheats, attention seekers, airtime /data junkies & dishonesty

*I like making new friends, getting to know their believes & theirs interests & dislike telling them stuff they later use for their gain

*I like cars & all their parts & dislike snakes & spiders

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Port Shepstone, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a gold friend and maybe partner dat loves me and I can do a anything with.. Fun and creative, wild and cool to hang with, someone who can be open and special

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Swimming Walking Water Sports