Conor

@Conor94_Kuala-Lumpur is a 27 year old Gay Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, the name's Conor! Just a regular chap from Canada, who moved to Malaysia a couple of months ago, and is willing to give this site another try.

If you don't have a profile picture, you won't get a response.

I'm an aspiring 3D animator, and a passionate artist, who graduated with a degree in Animation for Game, Film & Visual Effects, and hope to reach for the stars at Pixar someday. I love to hang out with friends, watch the latest season of my favourite shows (Game of Thrones and American Horror Story, just to name a few), listen to about anything from the "golden oldies" to today's top 40 (but I'm honestly more of an Indie fan myself), and most importantly, I enjoy drawing to pass the time! I could list my interests here until Kingdom Come, but then I guess I'd never get the chance to know you, so feel free to shut me up if you have to.

I'm fairly open minded when it comes to guys, so as long as they know how to treat someone with a reasonable level of respect, and are easy on the eyes, then we're good to go :) Although I'd genuinely love nothing more than to find time to chat with that special someone, every day, they have to understand that I am a goal oriented person, and I can be busy at times. I know I may sound a little needy, but I can assure you that I'm a really nice guy once you get to know me! If you like what you see, feel free to drop me a message. :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Gym Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis

5 Friends

zeyman

Melaka

25

Amir

Malaysia

29

Asianfut

North Sumatra

27

Anzz

Malaysia

27

LoveRaine

Sarawak

27

1 Favorites

James

Hanazonochō-minami

31